Held Hostage / Get It Today - Held Hostage / Get It Today (7`) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Overall in like new conditon **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Track B2 is not listed on the inside coverTracks B4 and B5 typos are spelled that way on the inside cover

A1. House Divided Against Itself
A2. War Again
A3. Who Writes Your Rules
A4. Battered Security
A5. Unpaved Roads
B1. One For Unite
B2. Untitled
B3. Young Blood
B4. Untill The End
B5. DIY (Doit Your Self)

Barcode and Other Identifiers