Her Breath On Glass - What We Left Behind (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in new condition. Complete with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bear Records (5),Affinity Index - BEAR12B, none
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2009


Comes in an arigato pack.

Track List:

1. Dying Is An Art 1:53
2. My Sweet Recovery 5:56
3. Everything Wasn't At All 1:38
4. Calling All Dark Forces 1:49
5. Memories Of A Life On Fire 3:17
6. Mercy, You Sold Us Out This Time 5:50
7. Gradually And Then Suddenly 1:20
8. Gothic Cajun 4:54
9. Having It Out With Distance (Singles Club Version) 4:59
10. On The Edge Of A Very Bad Idea 0:39
11. We Were Never Innocents 6:20
12. When They Stop Calling You Know It Was Me (Live) 3:10
13. Memories Of A Life On Fire (Live) 3:43
14. My Sweet Recovery (Live) 5:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs