Holocaust (4) - Inside The Power Cage (2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, Gol) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 070
Format: 2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, Gol
Country: Europe
Released: 2021


Limited to 250 copies and includes 8-page booklet.
Gatefold cover.

Track List:

A1. Smokin' Valves
A2. Death Or Glory
A3. Come On Back
A4. Mavrock
A5. It Don't Matter To Me
B1. Cryin' Shame
B2. Heavy Metal Mania
B3. Push It Around
B4. The Nightcomers
C1. Heavy Metal Mania
C2. Love's Power
C3. Only As Young As You Feel
C4. Smokin' Valves
C5. Friend Or Foe
D1. Out My Book
D2. Coming Through
D3. Don't Wanna Be (A Loser)
D4. Good Thing Going


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267708581


Data provided by Discogs