Horde Of Worms - The Uncreation (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bloodbucket Productions - BPCD1308
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2003-12-20


Canadian Blast Metal.

Track List:

1. Burning Horizon 5:08
2. Diabolical 3:11
3. Rides The Conqueror 2:24
4. Throne Of Blood 2:02
5. Serpents Rise 2:04
6. Mirror Of Pain 2:40
7. Suffering And Agony 2:46
8. Interlude 1:49
9. Crystallized In Sanity 3:05
10. Solar Execration 2:29
11. Disembodied Brutality 2:31
12. Galactic Hammer 2:32
13. The Uncreation 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Duplium
Recorded At Silverbirch Recordings

Engineer - Terry Sawchuk
Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals - Brent Assoun
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming - Alexander Erhardt
Mastered By - Andy Khrem
Producer - Horde Of Worms

Data provided by Discogs