Hot Water Music / Tomorrow (3) - Push For Coin / Songs Of The Tinmen (11", RP, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Red/Black split vinyl. A secondhand item in like-new condition. #3341 on OBI **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Idea Records - NIR-029
Format: 11", RP, Red
Country: US
Released: 1998-08-31


Fourth press of 550 copies on red/black split vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Hot Water Music - Powder
A2. Hot Water Music - Us & Chuck
A3. Hot Water Music - Loft
A4. Hot Water Music - Sound For Language
B1. Tomorrow (3) - Verge
B2. Tomorrow (3) - Be All End All
B3. Tomorrow (3) - Boy Wonder
B4. Tomorrow (3) - Reinvent
B5. Tomorrow (3) - Deluxe
B6. Tomorrow (3) - Anthem


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs