Human Devastation - Condenación (CD, Album, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Kukulkan Records - M-M-01
Format: CD, Album, Ltd
Country: Mexico
Released: 2013-10-10


Jewel Case Edition With Booklet Single Gatefold
Limited to 1000 copies.
Metal Magic Is A Sub-label Of Kukulkan Records.
Human Devastation Condenación CD-2013-MM-01 Mexican Brutal Death Metal

Track List:

1. Bienvenido A Mi Mente 3:58
2. Carne De Dios 3:44
3. Temple Of Molay 1:53
4. Soliman 2:51
5. Human Stupidity 2:33
6. Walls Of Paranoia 3:01
7. Worm's Hallucinations 2:48
8. Perverse Brutality 2:51


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DIDX1032322 02
Mastering SID Code IFPI LE81
Mould SID Code IFPI 6411


Pressed By Sony Music México
Glass Mastered At Sony Music México

Data provided by Discogs