Humanerror - Beyond The Wasteland (7`) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
like new, black vinyl **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A total of 300 copies were pressed15 on Pewter Marble vinyl85 on Green Marble vinyl200 on Black vinyl THIS

A1. Chaos
A2. Escape
A3. Bind
A4. Plaguespreader
A5. Lost
B1. No Focus
B2. Remorse
B3. Souleater

Barcode and Other Identifiers