Huvudtvätt - Collection (LP, Comp, Unofficial) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 1000 dB - none
Format: LP, Comp, Unofficial


A1–A4: "Really Fast Vol. 2" (but seems to actually be from [r=1851780)
A4–A8: [r=816930
A9–14: 135806
A15–17: 1612229
B1: 241743
B2–B7: 779541
B8–16: [r=1851717

The A-side's label has "HEADCLEANERS" in black text; the B-side in yellow.

Comes with a double-sided insert.

Track List:

A1. Diskad
A2. Kalldusch
A3. (Enstaka) Skurar
A4. Smutsig Byk - Huvudtvätt
A5. Manglad
A6. Torktumlaren
A7. Stryk
A8. Hängd
A9. Dying In A Maze
A10. Kill The Royalties
A11. Death Threat
A12. Where Is - Disinfect
A13. Over The Wall
A14. Police Perversities
A15. Huvudtvätt
A16. Stryk
A17. Ren Logn
B1. Where Is?
B2. With Medication
B3. Epidemic Infection
B4. No Sense
B5. Invented Crap
B6. Piles Of Flesh
B7. Destruction In Mind
B8. Helt Ren
B9. Kalldusch
B10. Urtvättad
B11. Borsten
B12. Påhittat Skräp
B13. Finns Det Tvätt Efter Detta
B14. Hellre Vättlös Än Tvättlös
B15. Pressad
B16. Huvudtvätt


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout [scratched out]


Data provided by Discogs