I Walk The Line - Desolation Street (CD, Album, RE) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. No cutouts.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Gearhead Records - RPM071
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2007


Issued in standard, clear plastic Jewel Case with 12-page booklet. 

Track List:

1. Just Like The Rest
2. The Man Without A Name
3. Grand Collapse
4. Drifter
5. Dead Seeds
6. World On A Pyre
7. When I'm Gone
8. Purity
9. Where Strangers Meet
10. Hollow
11. Forever Nights
12. Ghost On A Tightrope


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 98715 00712 6
Matrix / Runout 7983 - RPM071 112906


Data provided by Discogs