Illinois Jacquet - The Cool Rage (LP, Comp, Mono) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
An incredibly clean copy thats better than VG+ **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Gatefold sleeve

A1. Port Of Rico 241
A2. Lean Baby 300
A3. Somewhere Along The Way 253
A4. The Cool Rage 230
A5. Blues In The Night 254
A6 . Fat Man Boogie 256
A7. Whats The Riff 253
A8. Where Are You 253
B1. Swingin Home 315
B2. Bluesitis 304
B3. Boot em Up 257
B4. Saph 240
B5. Jacquets Dilemma 310
B6. Talk Of The Town 327
B7. Heads 320
B8. Blue Nocturne 307
C1. I Wrote This For The Kid 1157
C2. Pastel 233
C3. The Kid &amp The Brute 827
D1. All Of Me 303
D2. Just A Sittin And A Rockin 250
D3. Mean To Me 319
D4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 321
D5. The Fluke 304
D6 . No Sweat 249
D7. Nite Out 317
D8. Flyin Home 229

Barcode and Other Identifiers