Imperium Dekadenz - Procella Vadens (CD, Album, Promo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Promo copy in cardboard sleeve.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Season Of Mist Underground Activists - SUA 006
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: France
Released: 2010


Cardboard cover.

Track List:

1. Die Hoffnung Stirbt... 2:01
2. Lacrimae Mundi 5:01
3. A Million Moons 10:25
4. Ego Universalis 4:53
5. À La Nuit Tombante 5:18
6. An Autumn Serenade 9:18
7. Ocean, Mountain's Mirror 7:06
8. The Descent Into Hades 4:31
9. Procella Vadens 6:45
10. ...Wenn Der Sturm Beginnt 1:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs