Impious Havoc - Infidels (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Aphelion Productions - AP064
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2013


Total Time: 39:15

Track List:

1. Fanatical Soldiers 6:27
2. Dying... 4:52
3. Walk On The Thousand Corpses 3:34
4. Holocaust Of Man 5:00
5. The Gospel Of War 3:19
6. The Hunter 3:56
7. Hammer Of The North 4:36
8. A Newborn Race 3:33
9. Unrelenting Forces 3:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs