In Pieces - Brick Wall Stare (7`, Cle) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Clear vinyl in perfect condition Sleeve has light pressure ring and heavy finger wear along top edge **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Produced by Adam Aftershock (Kilswitch Engage) 100 copies on Clear Vinyl

A1. Better Off Dead
A2. Atrophy
B1. Broken Promises
B2. Roots Deep Inside

Barcode and Other Identifiers