Industrial Holocaust - The Holocaust Continues (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rage For All - #6
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2013


Recorded in Jan 2012.

Not for sale: free or trade only.

Track List:

. Side Noise
A1. Multinational Terror
A2. Hate
A3. Green Profit
A4. From Slavery To Riot
A5. Hope?
A6. The Land Of Violence
A7. Chemical Weapons
A8. Humanity Downfall
A9. Human Rights
A10. Painful Life
A11. Poorness
A12. Misery, Hunger, Destruction
. Side Core
B1. Nuclear Threat
B2. Obliteration
B3. Nazis Bastards
B4. Narcoterrorism
B5. Black Bloc
B6. Slave Religion
B7. State Terrorism
B8. Social Riot
B9. Fashion Bullshits
B10. Arab Spring
B11. Free Tibet
B12. Noisecore Alive
B13. Decomposed


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout A 111014 RAGE#006 "SIDE NOISE"
Matrix / Runout B 111015 RAGE#006 "SIDE CORE"


Bass, Vocals - Tércio
Drums - Rivelino (2)
Guitar, Vocals - Cassiano (3)

Data provided by Discogs