Infanticide / Dogtag - Infanticide / Dogtag (7", Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
modest grading, gently used item is closer to NM. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: End Theory Records - ETR009
Format: 7", Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2012


Infanticide mastered at Mammoth Sound.

Limited to 500 copies.

Track List:

A1. Infanticide - A Thousand Stitches
A2. Infanticide - Nonsense
A3. Infanticide - Chances Zero To None
A4. Infanticide - Absurdism
A5. Infanticide - Quick Fix
A6. Infanticide - Comfort Measure
B1. Dogtag - Beaten Down And Fucked Up
B2. Dogtag - Wipe Out Humanity
B3. Dogtag - Nude For Satan
B4. Dogtag - Flesh Eater
B5. Dogtag - Rifle Rampage


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Mammoth Sound Mastering

Bass, Vocals - Simon Frid
Drums - Kristoffer Lövgren
Guitar [Guitars] - Johan Malm
Mastered By [Uncredited] - Dan Randall

Data provided by Discogs