Infanticide - Lunacy (7`, EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Vinyl appears to be unplayed, sleeve in great condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


All tracks recorded in Overlook Studio Nov 2003B5 originally by urlhttpwwwdiscogscomartistDropdeadDropdeadurl

A1. Paint It Red
A2. Endocrine System Septicemia
A3. Carpetbombing
A4. Terminal Eclipse
B1. Massive Occular Pus Discharge
B2. Krossad
B3. Carcinogenic Colonoscopy
B4. Left To Bleed
B5. Only A Fool

Barcode and Other Identifiers