Inquisition (3) - Uproar: Live And Loud! (CD + DVD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with minimal usage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Idea Records - NIR-224
Format: CD + DVD
Country: US
Released: 2008-03-18


Recorded May 18 & 19 2007 in Richmond, VA (Alley Katz)

All songs recorded live by Mark & Matt Miley in Richmond, VA on May 18 & 19 2007 (@Alley Katz)

2008 two disc (CD + DVD) release featuring recordings from the highly influential Punk band's 2007 reunion shows. Recorded May 18th and 19th, 2007 in Richmond, VA, the CD includes 20 live songs while the three hour DVD contains both sold-out reunion shows in their entirety plus a behind the scenes documentary.

Track List:

1. Pulse
2. Mute
3. Idle Kids
4. Warning
5. Collision
6. Cop Song
7. Life Is Precious
8. Strike Anywhere
9. Mayday
10. Open Letter
11. Statick
12. Greta Brinkman Vs The City
13. Dysfunctional Ideals
14. Doubting Thomas
15. Day By Day
16. Uproar
17. Hotel X
18. Fuse
19. We Got A Bomb
20. Ideas Are Bulletproof


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 633767022423


Data provided by Discogs