Inquisition - Obscure Verses For The Multiverse (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy, basically NM all around.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Season Of Mist,Season Of Mist - SOM 315LP, SOM 315LPCT
Format: 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle
Country: France
Released: 2013-10-00


Clear vinyl limited to 150 copies. Marketed as "transparent clear" by the label.

Track List:

A1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
A2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
A3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
B1. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
B2. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
B3. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
C1. Arrival Of Eons After
C2. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
D1. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
D2. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning (Bonus Track)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 22603 63151 7
Matrix / Runout 111477E1/A
Matrix / Runout 111477E2/A
Matrix / Runout 111477E3/A
Matrix / Runout 111477E4/A


Copyright (c) Season Of Mist
Phonographic Copyright (p) Season Of Mist
Recorded At AM Recording Studios
Mixed At Studio 4 Recording
Mastered At Maor Appelbaum Mastering
Pressed By GZ Digital Media

Art Direction [Cover Art Concept] - Dagon (2)
Artwork [All Others], Layout - Adrien Bousson
Cover [Cover Art] - Paolo Girardi
Drums - Incubus (7)
Guitar, Vocals - Dagon (2)
Mastered By - Maor Appelbaum
Music By, Lyrics By - Dagon (2)
Other [Assistant At AM Recording Studios] - Jeremy Blair
Photography By [Live Photo Of Dagon] - Photophobia (4)
Photography By [Live Photo Of Incubus], Photography By [Ritual Photo] - Ivo Osvald
Producer - Alfonso Pinzón
Recorded By, Mixed By - Arthur Rizk

Data provided by Discogs