Integrity (2) - Those Who Fear Tomorrow (LP, Album, RE, RM, Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records,Relapse Records - RR7472, RR74721
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2022


Hype sticker text:
INTEGRITY's classic debut remixed & remastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange Kreator,) and featuring Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura) on drums!

3282 copies made.

Track List:

A1. Den Of Iniquity
A2. Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
A3. Diehard
A4. Lundgren/Crucifixion
A5. Judgment Day
A6. Descent Into...
A7. Darkness
A8. Tempest
B1. In Contrast Of Sin
B2. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
B3. Wings Tear
B4. Harder They Fall
B5. Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
B6. Apollyons Whisper
B7. March Of The Damned


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676747214
Other LP7472R


Recorded At Mars Recording Compound

Drums - Igor Cavalera
Remix, Remastered By - Arthur Rizk

Data provided by Discogs