Intelligence - Everybody’s Got It Easy But Me (LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Yellow vinyl limited to 200, Sleeve in open shrink with light shelf wear, otherwise vinyl is in excellent shape **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: In The Red Recordings - ITR 226
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Yel
Country: US
Released: 2012-05-00


Limited edition of 200 copies on yellow vinyl only avalailable via mail order. Comes with download code.

Track List:

A1. I Like L.A.
A2. Hippy Provider
A3. Evil Is Easy
A4. Techno Tuesday
A5. The Entertainer
A6. Reading And Writing About Partying
A7. Dim Limelights
B1. (They Found Me In The Back Of) The Galaxy
B2. I'm Closed
B3. Little Town Flirt
B4. Return To Foam
B5. Sunny Backyard
B6. Fidelity


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 59718 52261 7


Recorded At The Hangar

Recorded By - Chris Woodhouse

Data provided by Discogs