Internal Affairs - Internal Affairs (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Malfunction Records - MAL-019
Format: CD, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2005


Lyrics included.
Engineered and mixed at the Temple of Doom.
Mastered at Buzzbomb Studios.

Track List:

1. You're Dead
2. Enough
3. Revenge
4. Pride
5. What Will I Say
6. Loyalty Not Royalty
7. Life's Blood
8. Failure
9. Time And Time Again
10. Imposter
11. See With My Eyes
12. Never Again
13. No More
14. No Heart
15. B.S.T.
16. My Mind
17. Let Down


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 880270045020


Mastered At BuzzBomb Sound Labs
Recorded At The Temple Of Doom

Mastered By - Paul Miner

Data provided by Discogs