Iron Lung - Sexless // No Sex (LP, Album, RE, Can) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
sealed color unknown

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Prank - PRANK 092
Format: LP, Album, RE, Can
Country: US
Released: 2020


2020 pressing on black, fluorescent green and "candy-color swirl" (this).

Track List:

A1. Pig Hands 0:43
A2. Stone Hands 0:44
A3. Future Corpses 1:26
A4. Sexless // No Sex 2:03
A5. Lost Appeal 0:40
A6. Pressure 1:27
A7. Politics Of Science 1:24
A8. Medic 1:08
A9. White Flag 0:30
B1. Contested 0:32
B2. Here // Alone 0:32
B3. Autojector 1:27
B4. First Night In 0:47
B5. Liars 1:01
B6. Unattended Funeral 0:38
B7. Leave As Ashes 0:46
B8. Skills 0:53
B9. Lumbar Puncture Test 1:00
B10. A Farce 0:59
B11. Cancer 2:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork - Nick Blinko

Data provided by Discogs