Irreverence (2) - Into The Battle Since 1995 (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clear, unlabeled cassette tape with pro j-card **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Maltkross Productions,Gorification musix - none
Format: Cass, Comp
Country: France
Released: 2006


Tape compilation of selected tracks from the band' s first three releases.

Tracks are listed consecutively.

Track List:

. War Was Won (2005)
A1. War Was Won 02:57
A2. State Of Threat 03:14
A3. Elements Of Wrath 03:09
A4. Dregs Of Society 02:36
A5. Slaughter Of The Innocents 04:15
A6. Neverending Life 03:00
A7. Divine Hideout 03:29
A8. Worst Enemy 03:07
A9. In The Chaos 04:32
A10. The Last Chapter 04:56
. Target: Hate EP (2003)
A11. Hate Has No Name 03:04
A12. Red Zone 04:46
A13. 3092 04:50
A14. Darkening Their Light 02:56
. Totally Negative Thoughts (2001)
A15. No Hypocrisy 03:50
A16. Memories Will Never Die 06:58
A17. Overcome 07:10
A18. Dreams For Reality 04:48
A19. Nuclear Years 04:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs