Jack (28) / Meth Leppard (2) - Jack / Meth Leppard (7", EP, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

great shape used vinyl, sleeve has some light corner wear and 1 deep corner crease otherwise looks good.


Jack drums / vocals recorded at Our Sound Studio November 2016.
Bass and guitars recorded at King Studio November 2016.
Mixed and mastered by Whatever Studio December 2016.

Meth Leppard recorded at Twin Earth.

Limited to 666 copies.

WOOAAARGH catalog number is taken from the matrix.
Drinkin' Beer In Bandana Records, Mono Canibal and Stocked Distro catalog numbers are taken from their websites.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.


A1. Feldarabolt Igazság (Chopped Up Justice)
A2. Torz Való (Malformed Reality)
A3. Kitaszitva (Cast Out)
A4. Belül Rácsok ((There Are) Bars Inside)
A5. Sorstalanul (Fate Without)
A6. Láncra Verve (In Chains)
B1. Homophobic Nosebleed
B2. Badass Mulett
B3. Cashed Up Bogan
B4. Fuck The Cops
B5. Venomous
B6. Illuminazi


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 19435 1A WRG 124 JACK
Matrix / Runout 19435 1B WRG 124 METH LEPPARD


Pressed By Record Industry
Recorded At Twin Earth Studios