Jack & The Rippers - I Think It's Over (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Dirty Faces,Puke N Vomit Records - DF 60, PNV 139
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2022-02-00


100 Yellow/White Split - PNV Exclusive
100 Black With Yellow Transparent Splatter - Dirty Faces Exclusive
100 Slime Green - U.S. Indie Exclusive
700 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. I Feel Like A Tram
A2. Safe And Secure
A3. No Desire
A4. I Think It's Over
A5. Don't Pretend
B1. Endless Peace
B2. Down
B3. Loser
B4. Cold Turkey
B5. Automobile


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs