Jericho* - Jericho = יריחו (LP, Album, Ltd, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed no hype sticker, some light sleeve wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Black Gold Records (13) - BG040
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE
Country: Israel
Released: 2018


Unofficial Record Store Day 2018 (Israel).
Limited edition of 500 copies on 180 g. vinyl.

Track List:

A1. Ethiopia 4:34
A2. Don't You Let Me Down 3:40
A3. Featherbed 9:40
B1. Justin And Nova 8:29
B2. Kill Me With Your Love 11:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7290012276859


Manufactured By Black Gold Records (13)
Marketed By Black Gold Records (13)
Phonographic Copyright (p) Broadley Records (Int) Ltd.
Copyright (c) Broadley Records (Int) Ltd.
Published By Broadley Music (International) Ltd.

Arranged By [Strings] - Rob Young (2)
Art Direction - Mike Doud (2)
Bass - Miki Gavrielov
Drums - Ami Triebich
Engineer - Andy Hendriksen
Guitar, Arranged By [Strings] - Robb Huxley
Layout - Avishai Krashin
Lead Guitar - Haim Romano
Lead Vocals, Arranged By [Strings] - Danny Shoshan
Mastered By - Pini Shpater
Photography By - Ruan O'Lochlainn
Piano - Rob Young (2)
Producer - Eli Hayon
Producer - Ellis Elias
Producer - Jericho Jones (2)

Data provided by Discogs