Jimmy Rogers - Chicago Bound (LP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
sealed. sleeve has pinching along spine and corners buckling. One corner has staining where shrink is split

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Chess - BRP 2027
Format: LP, Comp, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 1982


Track List:

A1. You're The One 2:38
A2. Money, Marbles And Chalk 2:16
A3. Luedella 2:51
A4. Act Like You Love Me 3:50
A5. Back Door Friend 3:20
A6. Last Time 2:42
A7. I Used To Have A Woman 3:06
B1. Sloopy Drunk 3:00
B2. Blues Leave Me Alone 3:02
B3. Out On The Road 2:51
B4. Goin' Away Baby 2:42
B5. That's Alright 2:45
B6. Chicago Bound 2:40
B7. Walking By Myself 2:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BRP 2027
Matrix / Runout BRP 2027
Matrix / Runout BRP-2027-1
Matrix / Runout BRP-2027-2


Data provided by Discogs