John Browns Army - Who Fucked The Culture Up? (CD, Comp) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
still factory sealed in perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1 to 12 recorded and mixed at Dead Air Studios in April 200213 to 23 recorded and mixed at Scarlett East in Albany, New York, July 20001 to 12 originally released as ”Who Fucked The Culture Up” 12󈭡 to 18 originally released as a split 7” with Curtainrail19 to 22 originally released as a split 7” with Reagan SS23 originally released on Suburban Voice compilation #4Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix

1. Playing With Fire
2. Fitting The Mood
3. Clever Like Shit
4. Scene Through
5. Fading Like A Bad Tan
6. Thought Whats That
7. Convenience Is The Conclusion
8. Another Fucking Love Song
9. Closed In
10. Beyond A Measure
11. Kill A Commie
12. Dandy
13. Conditioned Minds
14. Changes
15. Prefabricated
16. Suffer
17. Cleansed
18. Grain Of Salt
19. Justification
20. Stray
21. Backwards Values
22. Bastard
23. Proverb

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout L388 9117 GLOOM020 FURNACE MFG D2090419 A
Mould SID Code IFPI 6100

Manufactured By Furnace MFG
Recorded At Dead Air Studios
Recorded At Scarlet East Studios
Mixed At Dead Air Studios
Mixed At Scarlet East Studios