Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers* - L.A.M.F. (The Lost '77 Mixes) (LP, Album, RE, RM, Gat) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Jungle Records - FREUDLP044R
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, Gat
Country: UK
Released: 2017


Special Thanks to Danny Secunda, Lee Black Childers, Christopher Gierke

Track List:

A1. Born To Lose
A2. Baby Talk
A3. All By Myself
A4. I Wanna Be Loved
A5. It's Not Enough
A6. Chinese Rocks
A7. Get Off The Phone
B1. Pirate Love
B2. One Track Mind
B3. I Love You
B4. Goin' Steady
B5. Let Go
B6. Can't Keep My Eyes On You
B7. Do You Love Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013145274415


Compiled By - Alan Hauser
Photography - Roberta Bayley
Producer - Daniel Secunda
Producer - John "Speedy" Keen

Data provided by Discogs