JR Ewing - Maelstrom (LP, Album, Pic) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape picture disc. Sleeve is clean but has worn corners and edges with a mild pressure ring.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Coalition Records - LKW078
Format: LP, Album, Pic
Country: Europe
Released: 2005


Recorded, Mixed & Mastered Dec 04 / Mar 05.

Track List:

A1. Change Is Nothing (Everything Is)
A2. For We ARe Not Dead
A3. Nihilistic Elitist
A4. Take A Hint
A5. Fucking & Champagne
B1. Insect Intercourse
B2. Floodlight
B3. I'm Sorry, You're Sorry, We're All Sorry
B4. Pitch Black Blonde
B5. Here I Vanish


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 73330 00781 6


Recorded At Hangaroundsounds
Mastered At Propeller Music Division, Oslo

Mastered By, Producer - Mike Hartung
Producer - JR Ewing
Recorded By [Guitars] - Don Dons

Data provided by Discogs