Jucifer - If Thine Enemy Hunger (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
some light handling wear to sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR 6596-1
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

A1. She Tides The Deep
A2. Centralia
A3. Lucky Ones Burn
A4. Hennin Hardine
A5. Antietam
A6. My Benefactor
B1. Four Suns
B2. Pontius Of Palia
B3. Backslider
B4. Luchamos
B5. Ludlow
B6. The Plastic Museum
B7. In A Family Way
B8. Medicated
B9. Led


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records
Copyright (c) Relapse Records

Engineer - Andy Baker (4)
Producer - Jucifer

Data provided by Discogs