Judas (7) - Judas (7`, EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


A side is at 45 RPMB side is at 33 13 RPM

A1. Devoid Of Reality
A2. Interlude
A3. Investment In Knowledge
A4. Ascension
A5. Besiege
A6. Earth Charred Corpse
A7. Banish The Cross
A8. The 9th Circle
B. Untitled

Barcode and Other Identifiers