Jungle Brothers - Straight Out The Jungle (Album, Ltd, RP + LP, Red + LP, Gre) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Limited edition on colored vinyl.  Includes 2 bonus tracks (D3 + D4).

Recorded at T.T.O. Studios, New York.


A1. Straight Out The Jungle 4:01
A2. What's Going On 4:09
A3. Black Is Black 3:40
B1. Jimbrowski 4:32
B2. I'm Gonna Do You 3:24
B3. I'll House You 4:59
C1. On The Run 4:08
C2. Behind The Bush 3:37
C3. Because I Got It Like That 4:40
D1. Braggin And Boastin 3:55
D2. Sounds Of The Safari 3:03
D3. The Promo 3:37
D4. Ultimatum Ultramix 4:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 29357 55105 4
Matrix / Runout TEG 75510 A
Matrix / Runout TEG 75510 B
Matrix / Runout TEG 75510 C RE-2
Matrix / Runout TEG 75510 D


Manufactured By Traffic Entertainment Group
Distributed By Traffic Entertainment Group

Data provided by Discogs