Kingdom Of Sorrow - Behind The Blackest Tears (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • $14.00
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and unplayed copy complete with obi and Japanese insert Came in resealable polysleeve **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Enlightened To Extinction
2. Gods Law In The Devils Land
3. Monuments Of Ash
4. Behind The Blackest Tears
5. Envision The Divide
6. From Heroes To Dust
7. Along The Path To Ruin
8. With Barely A Breath
9. The Death We Owe
10. Sleeping Beast
11. Torchlight Procession
12. Salvation Denied
. Japan Bonus Track
13. Its So Easy

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 4560239831821