Kobayashi (8) - Disko (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Vinyl is super clean. With booklet. Sleeve has heavy handling wear. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Alerta Antifascista,Malinke Records,Moskito Records,Falling Down Records - AA04, none
Format: LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2002


Track List:

A1. La Verité Simple
A2. Taschen Voll
A3. Käse Reiben
A4. Rightwingconservativeliberalsocialdemocratgreenbullshit
A5. Subversion Gegen Tradition
A6. Tanz Ums Ich
A7. Olli
A8. 508 Variant
B1. Ibb Ibb Hurra
B2. Vida Y Color
B3. Dummer Mund
B4. Konkordat
B5. Grenzstadt
B6. No Regress
B7. Traum
B8. Nenn Es Wie Du Willst


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs