Kotiteollisuus - Ukonhauta (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A second hand item in top condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Megamania - MGMCD 2251
Format: CD, Album
Country: Finland
Released: 2009-02-18


Digipak (Manufactured by VandeSteeg, Holland, under license from AGI, USA)

© & ℗ Johanna Kustannus Oy 2009

Recorded at Paha Pajari, Music Bros and Finnvox, August to November 2008.
Backing vocals recorded at Music Bros, October 2008.
Mixed at Finnvox same autumn.

Track List:

1. Ukonhauta 3:47
2. Mahtisanat 5:25
3. Lemminkäisen Laulu 4:48
4. Piru Irti 2:59
5. Loveen Langennut 5:59
6. Taivas Tippuu 4:02
7. Aate 2:44
8. Taivaankaunis 5:25
9. Varjonkukka 4:01
10. Isä Meidän 4:12
11. Laulu On Kuollut 7:37


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6417734122511
Rights Society Teosto
Rights Society n©b
Matrix / Runout 00095 52257 177 01 + 52257302
Mastering SID Code IFPI LV27
Mould SID Code IFPI 0118


Copyright (c) Johanna Kustannus Oy
Phonographic Copyright (p) Johanna Kustannus Oy
Published By Love Kustannus
Published By Kotiteollisuus Oy
Pressed By EDC, Germany
Recorded At Pahan Pajarin Kartano
Recorded At Music Bros Studios
Recorded At Finnvox
Mixed At Finnvox
Mastered At Finnvox

Arranged By - Janne Hongisto
Arranged By - Janne Hynynen
Arranged By - Jari Sinkkonen
Arranged By - Jouni Hynynen
Arranged By - Miitri Aaltonen
Arranged By - Mikko Karmila
Arranged By - Tuomas Holopainen
Backing Vocals [Mieskuoro Monrepos] - Danny (118)
Backing Vocals [Mieskuoro Monrepos] - Mosse (3)
Bass, Backing Vocals - Janne Hongisto
Booking - Dex Viihde
Booking - Hannu Korhonen
Composed By - Janne Hongisto
Composed By - Jari Sinkkonen
Composed By - Jouni Hynynen
Composed By - Mikko Karmila
Cover - Puhuu Takkien Kanssa
Drums, Backing Vocals - Jari Sinkkonen
Guitar [Eppu Guitar] - Mikko Karmila
Guitar [Solo] - Mikko Karmila
Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals - Jouni Hynynen
Keyboards - Tuomas Holopainen
Lyrics By - Jouni Hynynen
Mastered By - Mika Jussila
Photography By [Band] - Ville Juurikkala
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By - Mikko Karmila
Recorded By [Backing Vocals] - Miitri Aaltonen

Data provided by Discogs