Kotsbrokken - 1984 LP (LP, RM) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Dimple to side B will not affect play, Store stock **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Tracks A1B7 are from the bands only recording from a live soundboard tape Track B8 is from the alle 55 kort tape from 1984, all songs of been mastered for a great sound500 copies pressed

A1. Paranoid
A2. Final Attack
A3. Bad Moon Rising
A4. Business Men
A5. Nicaragua
A6. Killer Cell
A7. Bully Boys
B1. Scratch My Name On The Wall
B2. Alte Kameraden
B3. Men Killer
B4. No Aggression
B5. Kings Road
B6. Jehovas
B7. We Are Punx
B8. Growing Older

Barcode and Other Identifiers