Krotchripper - Stalactite Cunt Shrine (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Tracks 16 recorded FallWinter of 2014Tracks 78 recorded Summer of 2012Cover Art &amp Inside Tray Art by Brad MooreBack Cover Art by Vaizal Rotten Art1000 units pressed

1. Trollish Killings 158
2. Putrescent Pools of Piss &amp Bloody Chunks 336
3. Rotalysis 333
4. Stalactite Cunt Shrine 306
5. Terrorfucked 433
6. March Of The Philistines 232
7. The Yyzzaarrddd Bonus Track 606
8. It Comes From The Mountains Bonus Track 538

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 888295302364

Distributed By Sevared Records