Kylesa - From The Vaults | Vol. 1 (2x12", Comp, Ltd, Mix) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and unplayed store stock. Still factory sealed. Sticker says "colored vinyl edition limited to 250 copies"

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Season Of Mist - SOM 272LP
Format: 2x12", Comp, Ltd, Mix
Country: France
Released: 2012-11-16


Limited edition of 250 copies on Mixed color vinyl. Mostly Red/Purple swirled with other colors mixed in.

Released in a gatefold sleeve. Contains insert and an MP3 download card.

(C) & (P) MMXII Season Of Mist.

Track List:

A1. Intro 0:57
A2. Inverse 3:00
A3. 111 Degree Heat Index 4:15
B1. Between Silence And Sound II 4:45
B2. Paranoid Tempo 2:27
B3. End Truth 4:44
C1. Bottom Line II 2:33
C2. Wavering 2:14
C3. Bass Salts 0:58
C4. Drained 5:04
D1. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 6:59
D2. Drum Jam 4:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 22603 12721 8


Data provided by Discogs