La Playa Sextet Cantando Tito Rodriguez - Tito Dice... Separala Tambien! (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Alegre Records - SLPA 8870
Format: LP
Country: France
Released: 1971


Track List:

A1. Vuela Paloma
A2. Caimitillo Maranon
A3. Palo De Cana
A4. Bailar Por Bailar
A5. Yo Soy Tu Dolor De Cabeza
B1. Baila Mi Gente
B2. Separala Tambien
B3. Me Voy Pa'las Villas
B4. La Muela
B5. El Gusanito Del Amor


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs