La URSS - Product (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Green Marble vinyl with insert Strong VG+ all around


American release with Todo Destruido Silkscreen cover Insert with lyricsRecorded at TigrusstudioMastered at Curva PolarCatalog number inferred from runout etchings

A1. Anticuado SXX OldFashioned XX Century
A2. Sado En Belgrado Sado In Belgrade
A3. Llena Tu Atad Fill Your Coffin
A4. Ellos Compraron Tu Vida They Bought Your Life
A5. Felices Dias En Fuengirola HAppy Days In Fuengirola
A6. Que Asco Me Dan They Sucks
B7. Acerquemos La Democracia A Los Nios We Must Bring The Democracy To The Children
B8. Tened Fe En El Partido Keep The Faith To The Government
B9. Noche Cerrada Close Night
B10. Amad A Dios Love Your God
B11. Carteras Llenas Full Wallets
B12. Ciudad Geritrica Geriatric City
B13. Todo Sobre Tu Hija All About Your Daughter

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout TD010A PCMJR
Matrix Runout TD010B PCMJR

Recorded At Tigruss Studio
Mastered At Curva Polar
Lacquer Cut At Prairie Cat Mastering