Lashblood - UnBeing (CD, Album, Ltd) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Released in a Digipak with booklet. Limited to 500 copies. 


1. Frenzy
2. Slow Snow
3. The Name Of My Melancholy
4. To The Rest...
5. Temptation Of Judas
6. Kaleidoscope Grey Heaven
7. 13
8. UnBeing


Barcode and Other Identifiers: