Leatherface - Fill Your Boots (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. NO OBI (however a color copy of the obi is included)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Overseas Records - TECP-25971
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1991


Track List:

1. New York State
2. Razor Blades And Aspirin
3. Speak In Tongues
4. Fate
5. Peasant In Paradise
6. The Bastards Can't Dance
7. Our Father
8. Leatherface
9. All I Wanted
10. Here Comes The Judge
11. In The Ghetto
12. Candle In The Wind
. Bonus Tracks: Smokey Joe EP
13. How Lonely
14. You Wanted Everything
15. Trenchfoot
16. The Scheme Of Things
17. Ideal World


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4988004034329


Data provided by Discogs