Leatherface - Viva La Arthouse (Live In Melbourne) (CD) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Idea Records - NO IDEA 308
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2011-07-04


Track List:

1. Not A Day Goes By
2. God Is Dead
3. Watching You Sleep
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Diego Garcia
6. Little White God
7. Peasant In Paradise
8. Hoodlum
9. Sour Grapes
10. Nutcase
11. My Worlds End
12. I Want The Moon
13. Broken
14. Not Superstitious
15. Pale Moonlight
16. Dead Industrial Atmosphere
17. Springtime
18. Hops & Barley
19. Hurt


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout >IMP-16219 K1708J WWW.ILOVEIMPRINT.COM 16219
Barcode 633757030824


Recorded At The Arthouse, Melbourne

Data provided by Discogs