Lee Konitz Featuring Harold Danko - Wild As Springtime (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch and insert has a small crease.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Candid - CCD79734
Format: CD, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1997


Alternate cover art version
Recorded at Park Lane Studios, Glasgow, Scotland, March 29-30, 1984. 

Track List:

1. Ezz-Thetic
2. Hairy Canary
3. She's As Wild As Springtime
4. Duende
5. It's You
6. Prelude No. 20
7. Spinning Waltz
8. Silly Samba
9. Hi, Beck
10. Ko
11. Hairy Canary (Alternate Take)
12. Ezz-Thetic (Alternate Take)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 708857973422


Alto Saxophone - Lee Konitz
Piano - Harold Danko

Data provided by Discogs