Legion 76 - Sons From 566 (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Longshot Music - LSM12004
Format: LP
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2023


Track List:

1. brick and bone
2. stand bacl up
3. crushed
4. falling tide
5. running blood
6. city light
7. Word decay
8. rearranged
9. banners fall
10. intimidation darkness
11. kicked out
12. guillotine


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 810096654298


Data provided by Discogs