Leiden - Empty (CD, Enh) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Adipocere Records - CD AR 081
Format: CD, Enh
Country: France
Released: 2004


Enregistré au Rioloco, Montauban, 2003.

Track List:

1. Empty
2. A New Place
3. Les Maux
4. Entlarvt
5. Das Wort Vom Zur-Tiefe-Gehen
6. Spirale
7. Cry
8. Le Possede
9. La Breche
10. Gangrene
11. Vibrations


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 3700132600815
Barcode 3 700132 600815


Recorded At Rioloco

Vocals, Guitar, Programmed By - Wilfried Rabin
Vocals - Bérangère Ketschker
Recorded By - Yannick Causse
Music By - Leiden
Photography By - Delphine Sossler
Mixed By - Yannick Causse
Mixed By - Cédric Arbeau
Mastered By - Fabrice Soula
Lyrics By - Wilfried Rabin
Lyrics By - Paul Celan
Lyrics By - Charles Baudelaire
Lyrics By - Bérangère Ketschker
Guitar - Ludovic Deny
Drums - Matthieu Danesin
Bass, Programmed By - Shadow (66)
Artwork - Jouch

Data provided by Discogs