Less Than Jake - Anthem (CD, Album, Enh, Promo) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A second hand item in like-new condition.


Track 14 is listed as a bonus track.
Enhanced CD includes links, photos, and the music video for "She's Gonna Break Soon" (in MPEG format).

Recorded between October and December of 2002
 at Piety Street Recording, New Orleans, Louisiana
 and Morning View Studio, Malibu, California

This is a gold stamped promo version.


1. Welcome To The New South 2:46
2. The Ghosts Of Me And You 3:21
3. Look What Happened 3:06
4. The Science Of Selling Yourself Short 3:07
5. Short Fuse Burning 2:19
6. Motown Never Sounded So Good 2:38
7. The Upwards War And The Down Turned Cycle 2:59
8. Escape From The A-Bomb House 3:32
9. Best Wishes To Your Black Lung 2:54
10. She's Gonna Break Soon 3:14
11. That's Why They Call It A Union 3:03
12. Plastic Cup Politics 2:17
13. The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out / Screws Fall Out 4:44
14. Surrender 3:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers: