Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin' (The Blues Of Lightnin' Hopkins) (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Cornbread Records (2) - CRNBR16057
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Europe
Released: 2018


Track List:

A1. Automobile Blues
A2. You Better Watch Yourself
A3. Mean Old Frisco
A4. Shinin' Moon
A5. Come Back Baby
B1. Thinkin' 'Bout An Old Friend
B2. The Walkin' Blues
B3. Back To New Orleans
B4. Katie Mae
B5. Down There Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8592735008267


Data provided by Discogs