Limited Freedom - Remembered Only For What It Was (Cass, Album, Tra) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Destroy All Music (US) - none
Format: Cass, Album, Tra
Country: US


Track List:

A1. Intro
A2. I Don't Write Love Songs
A3. Straw Tower
A4. Be A Man (Like Christ)
A5. The Dance
B1. Responsibility
B2. Thoughts And Prayers
B3. Self Made Man
B4. It's All Fucked
B5. Outro


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Lead Vocals - David Holk

Data provided by Discogs